Committee details

Licensing Sub-Committee (5)

Purpose of committee

The membership of the Licensing Sub-Committees (3 Members) are drawn from the list of Licensing Committee Members and appointed by the Director of Law in accordance with her delegated authority.



Contact information

Support officer: Kisi Smith-Charlemagne, Senior Committee and Governance Officer. Email: Tel: 07817054613