Mailing list

Housing, Finance and Customer Services Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Melvyn Caplan, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Antonia Cox, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , acox@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Elcho, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London SW1E 6QP, , , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , elcho@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Hug, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 2230 (Support Office), , ahug@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Pancho Lewis, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , plewis@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Noble, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mnoble@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shearer, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , mshearer@westminster.gov.uk
Councillor James Spencer, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP, , , 020 7641 5377 (Members' Team), , jspencer@westminster.gov.uk