Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Heather Acton

(Address not supplied)

07890 380122 (Cabinet Team)

hacton@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Adams

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5371 (Cabinet Team)

iadams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Nickie Aiken

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

naiken@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Barnes

(Address not supplied)

07890 380059 (Cabinet Team)

tbarnes@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Beddoe

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rbeddoe@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Begum

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Boothroyd

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Bott

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 4170 (Cabinet Team)

ibott@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Bright

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mbright@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Susie Burbridge

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sburbridge@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Bush

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377

rbush@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Melvyn Caplan

(Address not supplied)

07890 380123 (Cabinet Team)

mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Carman

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mcarman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Chalkley

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dchalkley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Antonia Cox

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

acox@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Dean

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lorrainedean@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Devenish

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

tdevenish@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Elcho

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

elcho@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Christabel Flight

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

cflight@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Freeman

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Murad Gassanly

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mgassanly@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glanz

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 2241

jglanz@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Green

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380122 (Cabinet Team)

mgreen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsey Hall

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhall@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Harvey

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

angelaharvey@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Harvey

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380121 (Cabinet Team)

davidharvey@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Hug

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 2230 (Support Office)

ahug@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

aless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Pancho Lewis

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

plewis@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Mann

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

amann@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia McAllister

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Guthrie McKie

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gmckie@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380123 (Cabinet Team)

tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Gotz Mohindra

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

emurphy@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Noble

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mnoble@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Payne

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

epayne@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Papya Qureshi

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pqureshi1@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Rigby

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Robathan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07971 920521 - Leader's Office

leader@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roca

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

troca@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rowley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

irowley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Scarborough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shearer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mshearer@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Selina Short

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sshort@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380121 (Cabinet Team)

asmith@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor James Spencer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jspencer@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

(Address not supplied)

07890 380139 (Cabinet Team)

pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Shamim Talukder

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

stalukder@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Hamza Taouzzale

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Councillor Aziz Toki

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

atoki@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Warner

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

judithwarner@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk