Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Heather Acton (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380122 (Cabinet Team)

hacton@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Bright

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mbright@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Susie Burbridge

Westminster City Hill
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sburbridge@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Begum

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Carman

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mcarman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Freeman

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

aless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Murad Gassanly

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mgassanly@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380123 (Cabinet Team)

tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Scarborough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aziz Toki

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

atoki@westminster.gov.uk