Contact details - Cabinet | Westminster City Council
Contact details

Contact details - Cabinet

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Nickie Aiken (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3255 (Support Office)

leader@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Adams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5371 (Cabinet Team)

iadams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Beddoe

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 2621 (Cabinet Team)

rbeddoe@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Bott

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4170 (Cabinet Team)

ibott@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Acton

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 2621 (Cabinet Team)

hacton@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5371 (Cabinet Team)

tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Robathan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3411 (Cabinet Team)

rrobathan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4170 (Cabinet Team)

asmith@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3411 (Cabinet Team)

pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk