Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Rachael Robathan (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3255 -Leader's Office

leader@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Acton

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380122 (Cabinet Team)

hacton@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Barnes

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380059 (Cabinet Team)

tbarnes@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380123 (Cabinet Team)

mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Green

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380122 (Cabinet Team)

mgreen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Harvey

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380121 (Cabinet Team)

davidharvey@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380123 (Cabinet Team)

tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380121 (Cabinet Team)

asmith@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

07890 380139 (Cabinet Team)

pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk