Contact details

Council

Councillor Heather Acton

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 2621 (Cabinet Team)

hacton@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Adams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5371 (Cabinet Team)

iadams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Nickie Aiken

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3255 (Support Office)

leader@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Barnes

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

tbarnes@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Beddoe

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 2621 (Cabinet Team)

rbeddoe@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Begum

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Boothroyd

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Bott

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 4170 (Cabinet Team)

ibott@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Bright

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mbright@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Susie Burbridge

Westminster City Hill
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sburbridge@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Bush

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 2241

rbush@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Carman

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mcarman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Chalkley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dchalkley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Antonia Cox

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

acox@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Dean

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lorrainedean@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Devenish

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

tdevenish@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Elcho

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

elcho@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Christabel Flight

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

cflight@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Freeman

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Murad Gassanly

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mgassanly@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glanz

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglanz@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Green

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mgreen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsey Hall

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhall@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Harvey

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

angelaharvey@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Hug

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 2230 (Support Office)

ahug@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

aless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Pancho Lewis

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

plewis@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Mann

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

amann@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia McAllister

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Guthrie McKie

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gmckie@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5371 (Cabinet Team)

tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Gotz Mohindra

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

emurphy@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Noble

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mnoble@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Payne

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

epayne@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Papya Qureshi

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pqureshi1@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Rigby

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Robathan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3411 (Cabinet Team)

rrobathan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roca

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

troca@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rowley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

irowley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Scarborough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shearer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mshearer@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Selina Short

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sshort@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5371 (Cabinet Team)

asmith@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor James Spencer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jspencer@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 3411 (Cabinet Team)

pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Shamim Talukder

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

stalukder@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Hamza Taouzzale

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

Councillor Aziz Toki

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

atoki@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Warner

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

judithwarner@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk