Contact details

Children, Sports and Leisure Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Rita Begum

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Bott

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 4170 (Cabinet Team)

ibott@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Bush

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377

rbush@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

aless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Rigby

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Member Team)

asmith@westminster.gov.uk