Contact details

Planning & City Development Committee

Councillor Robert Rigby (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

(Address not supplied)

gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Boothroyd

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Noble

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mnoble@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roca

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

troca@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor James Spencer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jspencer@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

emurphy@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Selina Short

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

sshort@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Elcho

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

elcho@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shearer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mshearer@westminster.gov.uk