Contact details

Planning (Major Applications) Sub-Committee

Councillor Robert Rigby (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor David Boothroyd

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Glen

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Hyams

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor James Spencer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

jspencer@westminster.gov.uk