Contact details - Economic Development Education Community and Place Shaping Policy and Scrutiny Committee | Westminster City Council
Contact details

Contact details - Economic Development Education Community and Place Shaping Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Contact details

Economic Development Education Community and Place Shaping Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Rebecca Carrigan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Danny Chalkley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dchalkley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Christabel Flight

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

cflight@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk

Sian Maddrell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrea Mann

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

amann@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

emurphy@westminster.gov.uk

Miles Ridley

(Address not supplied)

Miles Ridley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tim Roca

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

troca@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Scarborough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk