Contact details

Economic Development, Education & Place Shaping Policy and Scrutiny

Councillor Karen Scarborough (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Simon Atkinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Chalkley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

dchalkley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Christabel Flight

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

cflight@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk

Sian Maddrell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

emurphy@westminster.gov.uk

Ryan Nichol

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Papya Qureshi

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pqureshi1@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roca

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

troca@westminster.gov.uk

Miles Ridley

(Address not supplied)