Contact details

Business and Children's Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Karen Scarborough (Chairman)

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Christabel Flight

(Address not supplied)

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

cflight@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsey Hall

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

lhall@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

aless@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

emurphy@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Roca

Westminster City Council
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

troca@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shearer

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

mshearer@westminster.gov.uk

Alix Ascough

(Address not supplied)

Wasim Butt

(Address not supplied)

Marina Coleman

(Address not supplied)

Mark Hewitt

(Address not supplied)

Ryan Nichol

(Address not supplied)