Contact details

Finance, Planning and Economic Development Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Concia Albert

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

calbert@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fisher

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pfisher@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hassan

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

shassan@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lilley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

plilley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ralu Oteh-Osoka

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

rotehosoka@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rowley

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

irowley@westminster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP

020 7641 5377 (Members' Team)

pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk