Parish councils contact information

The Clerk
Queen's Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: info@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Queen's Park Community Council

Member

Samantha Alleyne

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: salleyne@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Sandra Bynoe

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: sbynoe@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Ryan Dalton

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: rdalton@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Roger Diamond

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: rdiamond@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

David Fakhr

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: dfakhr@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Gill Fitzhugh

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: gfitzhugh@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Orrel Lawrence

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: olawrence@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

John McArdle

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: jmcardle@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Brian Nicholas

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: bnicholas@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Eartha Pond

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: epond@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Emma Sweeney

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: esweeney@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Member

Stella Wilson

Queen’s Park Community Centre
Beethoven Centre
Third Avenue
London
W10 4JL

Work phone: 0208 960 5644

Email: swilson@queensparkcommunitycouncil.gov.uk