Your Councillors | Westminster City Council
Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Your Councillor represents public interest as well as individuals living in the ward in which they have been elected. There are three Councillors for each of the City's 20 wards. They can provide help and advice on any concerns or problems relating to Council services. For help with national issues, such as the National Health Service or immigration, you should contact your local MP. You can find their details by clicking here.

Your Councillors are available via their Member Services Officer on the telephone numbers listed on each individual Councillor page, or directly via the email address on the same page.

Some Councillors also hold surgeries where you can speak to them face to face. Details of these can be found on the individual Councillor pages.

Please use the below links to find your local councillor:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Heather Acton

Councillor Heather Acton

Cabinet Member for Family Services and Public Health

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 2621

Work: hacton@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Hyde Park
photo of Councillor Ian Adams

Councillor Ian Adams

Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Licensing

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5772

Work: iadams@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Hyde Park
photo of Councillor Nickie Aiken

Councillor Nickie Aiken

Leader of the Council

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3255

Work: leader@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Warwick
photo of Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

Councillor Barbara Arzymanow

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: barzymanow@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Bryanston and Dorset Square
photo of Councillor Timothy Barnes

Councillor Timothy Barnes

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: tbarnes@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative West End
photo of Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Councillor Geoff Barraclough

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Maida Vale
photo of Councillor Richard Beddoe

Councillor Richard Beddoe

Cabinet Member for Place Shaping and Planning

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5772

Work: rbeddoe@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Bryanston and Dorset Square
photo of Councillor Rita Begum

Councillor Rita Begum

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: rbegum2@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Maida Vale
photo of Councillor David Boothroyd

Councillor David Boothroyd

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Westbourne
photo of Councillor Iain Bott

Councillor Iain Bott

Deputy Cabinet Member for Family Services and Public Health

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: ibott@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Marylebone High Street
photo of Councillor Margot Bright

Councillor Margot Bright

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Conservative Lancaster Gate
photo of Councillor Susie Burbridge

Councillor Susie Burbridge

Westminster City Hill, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: sburbridge@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Lancaster Gate
photo of Councillor Ruth Bush

Councillor Ruth Bush

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: rbush@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Harrow Road
photo of Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis

Councillor Nafsika Butler-Thalassis

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Maida Vale
photo of Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Councillor Melvyn Caplan

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Little Venice
photo of Councillor Maggie Carman

Councillor Maggie Carman

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: mcarman@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Bayswater
photo of Councillor Danny Chalkley

Councillor Danny Chalkley

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: dchalkley@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Vincent Square
photo of Councillor Antonia Cox

Councillor Antonia Cox

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: acox@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Hyde Park
photo of Councillor Lorraine Dean

Councillor Lorraine Dean

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: lorrainedean@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Little Venice
photo of Councillor Anthony Devenish

Councillor Anthony Devenish

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: tdevenish@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Knightsbridge and Belgravia
photo of Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Richard Elcho

Councillor Richard Elcho

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: elcho@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Bayswater
photo of Councillor Christabel Flight

Councillor Christabel Flight

Deputy Cabinet Member for Family Services and Public Health

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: cflight@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Warwick
photo of Councillor Peter Freeman

Councillor Peter Freeman

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: pfreeman@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey Road
photo of Councillor Murad Gassanly

Councillor Murad Gassanly

Deputy Cabinet Member for Housing and Customer Services

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: mgassanly@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Churchill
photo of Councillor Jonathan Glanz

Councillor Jonathan Glanz

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: jglanz@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative West End
photo of Councillor Jim Glen

Councillor Jim Glen

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: jglen@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Tachbrook
photo of Councillor Matthew Green

Councillor Matthew Green

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: mgreen@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Little Venice
photo of Councillor Lindsey Hall

Councillor Lindsey Hall

Lord Mayor

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 2241

Work: lhall@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey Road
photo of Councillor Angela Harvey

Councillor Angela Harvey

Chairman of Licensing

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: angelaharvey@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Tachbrook
photo of Councillor David Harvey

Councillor David Harvey

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Education and Community

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 2228

Work: davidharvey@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Vincent Square
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Councillor Elizabeth Hitchcock

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Knightsbridge and Belgravia
photo of Councillor Adam Hug

Councillor Adam Hug

Leader of the Opposition

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 2230

Work: ahug@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Westbourne
photo of Councillor Louise Hyams

Councillor Louise Hyams

Deputy Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Licensing

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: lhyams@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative St James's
photo of Councillor Aicha Less

Councillor Aicha Less

Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: aless@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Church Street
photo of Councillor Pancho Lewis

Councillor Pancho Lewis

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: plewis@westminster.gov.uk

Labour West End
photo of Councillor Andrea Mann

Councillor Andrea Mann

Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: amann@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Churchill
photo of Councillor Patricia McAllister

Councillor Patricia McAllister

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Guthrie McKie

Councillor Guthrie McKie

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: gmckie@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Harrow Road
photo of Councillor Tim Mitchell

Councillor Tim Mitchell

Cabinet Member for Environment and City Management

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 2621

Work: tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative St James's
photo of Councillor Gotz Mohindra

Councillor Gotz Mohindra

Chairman of Planning

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: gmohindra@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Regent's Park
photo of Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Councillor Eoghain Murphy

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: emurphy@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Bryanston and Dorset Square
photo of Councillor Matt Noble

Councillor Matt Noble

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: mnoble@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Church Street
photo of Councillor Emily Payne

Councillor Emily Payne

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: epayne@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Bayswater
photo of Councillor Papya Qureshi

Councillor Papya Qureshi

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: pqureshi1@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Westbourne
photo of Councillor Robert Rigby

Councillor Robert Rigby

Deputy Cabinet Member for Finance, Property and Regeneration

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: rrigby@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Regent's Park
photo of Councillor Rachael Robathan

Councillor Rachael Robathan

Cabinet Member for Finance, Property and Regeneration

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 5371

Work: rrobathan@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Knightsbridge and Belgravia
photo of Councillor Tim Roca

Councillor Tim Roca

Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: troca@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Harrow Road
photo of Councillor Ian Rowley

Councillor Ian Rowley

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: irowley@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Marylebone High Street
photo of Councillor Karen Scarborough

Councillor Karen Scarborough

Deputy Cabinet Member for Environment and City Management

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Marylebone High Street
photo of Councillor Mark Shearer

Councillor Mark Shearer

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: mshearer@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative St James's
photo of Councillor Selina Short

Councillor Selina Short

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: sshort@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Vincent Square
photo of Councillor Andrew Smith

Councillor Andrew Smith

Cabinet Member for Housing and Customer Services

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 2228

Work: asmith@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Lancaster Gate
photo of Councillor James Spencer

Councillor James Spencer

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: jspencer@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Tachbrook
photo of Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Councillor Paul Swaddle OBE

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Regent's Park
photo of Councillor Shamim Talukder

Councillor Shamim Talukder

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: stalukder@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Churchill
photo of Councillor Hamza Taouzzale

Councillor Hamza Taouzzale

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: htaouzzale@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Aziz Toki

Councillor Aziz Toki

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: atoki@westminster.gov.uk

Labour Church Street
photo of Councillor Judith Warner

Councillor Judith Warner

Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 4299

Work: judithwarner@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey Road
photo of Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson

Deputy Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Education and Community

Westminster City Council, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP

Work: 020 7641 3411

Work: jwilkinson@westminster.gov.uk

Conservative Warwick